...

كى دى كى غزل

 تم تسمية KDK Yarn على اسم حرفة الإنتاج KDK الخاصة بها. مثل الخيوط الاصطناعية الأخرى ، فإن خيوط الغزل KDK الأولية عبارة عن خيوط مستقيمة بعد بثقها وسحبها من خلال آلة إنتاج الخيوط. ومع ذلك ، يجب نسج خيوط KDK لعمل تجعيد الغزل ، ويتم تقويتها والحفاظ عليها في شكل حليقة بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وضغط الهواء المرتفع. ثم تفككت. بشكل رئيسي لإنتاج عشب صناعي متعدد الوظائف.

سمات:

  1. بفضل حرفة الإنتاج الخاصة لخيوط KDK ، يمكن لدرجة الكبس أن تحقق بسهولة التأثير المتوقع أثناء الإنتاج. بعد التعجيل ، يظهر سطح خيوط KDK أكثر كثافة من خيوط الغزل المجعد العادية بنفس dtex.
  2. تتميز خيوط الغزل الاصطناعية KDK بذاكرة انحناء جيدة جدًا ولن تتشوه. إنها مناسبة للنقل لمسافات طويلة لأن غزل KDK يمكن أن يحافظ على انحناءه الأصلي حتى لو تم شحنه إلى دول أجنبية مع فترة شحن تزيد عن شهرين. لا تقلق ، فهو يميل إلى الاستقامة بسهولة مثل خيوط الغزل العادية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لخيوط الغزل KDK أن تحافظ على شكلها لمدة 6 سنوات على الأقل دون تشوه بعد أن يتم غرسها في العشب الصناعي.
  3. غزل KDK أكثر مقاومة للاهتراء وأكثر راحة من خيوط الغزل المنحنية العادية.

تطبيق:

تُستخدم خيوط KDK بشكل أساسي في إنتاج عشب صناعي متعدد الوظائف وعشب صناعي لتنسيق الحدائق.

تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

بالنسبة للعشب الصناعي غير الملوث للرياضات ، فإن أفضل خيوط هي خيوط KDK. تتميز خيوط KDK بانحناء أفضل ويمكن أن تحافظ على شكلها جيدًا. يجب أن يكون العشب الصناعي الرياضي الجيد غير الملوث مع دعم أفضل للغزل المجعد. مع استخدام خيوط KDK كخيوط من القش للعشب غير الملوث ، يتم تمييز الخيوط المستقيمة وخيوط القش بوضوح. وخيوط KDK سميكة كما لو كانت مجموعة من جزيئات المطاط مملوءة حول الخيوط المستقيمة. هذا الخيوط السميكة والكثيفة من القش هي مفتاح العشب الرياضي غير المملوء.

إذا كان العشب الصناعي مع خيوط KDK ، فلا داعي للقلق من هذه المشكلة. لأن غزل KDK يتميز بانحناء أفضل ويمكنه الحفاظ على شكله جيدًا ، مما يجعل العشب الصناعي رقيقًا طوال الوقت.

يشير الغزل في العشب الصناعي إلى الألياف الموجودة على سطح العشب الصناعي. أنواع مختلفة من العشب الصناعي مع أنواع مختلفة من الغزل. الأنواع الرئيسية للغزل في العشب الصناعي هي كما يلي:

غزل حيدة

غزل مجعد

غزل العشب

خيوط ليفية PP

خيوط ليفية

غزل KDK

KDK اختصار لعبارة Knit de Knit. تم تسمية خيوط KDK على اسم حرفة الإنتاج KDK.

إذا كنت تستخدم غزل KDK كخيط من القش لعشب صناعي غير حشو ، فلا داعي للعناء لوضع الحشوات على العشب الصناعي. لأن غزل KDK سميك ويمكن أن يحافظ على شكله ، والذي يمكن أن يدعم الخيط المستقيم جيدًا.

في صناعة العشب الصناعي ، يشير Knit deknit إلى نوع من حرفة الإنتاج التي تصنع خيوطًا صناعية. يشير بشكل أساسي إلى الخيوط الاصطناعية التي يتم حياكها على آلات الحياكة ، ثم يتم التعامل معها عند درجة حرارة وضغط مرتفعين ، وفي النهاية يتم فك الخيوط. والغرض من ذلك هو جعل الغزل مجعدًا والسماح له بالحفاظ على شكله. يسمى الغزل النهائي خيوط KDK (Knit deknit).

إذا كانت ميزانيتك كافية للعشب الصناعي متعدد الوظائف ، فإن عشب KDK هو الخيار الأفضل لأنه مريح ومقاوم للتآكل ودائم وبدون تشوه.

موك هو حاوية 40HQ. والمهلة الزمنية حوالي 30 يومًا.

مرحبا بكم في حديقة زنبق النمر

احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

تم إرسال رسالتك بنجاح

غير قادر على الإرسال.

احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

تم إرسال رسالتك بنجاح

غير قادر على الإرسال.

...

KDK Yarn

 KDK Yarn is named after its KDK production craft. Like other artificial yarns, the initial KDK yarn is straight yarn after being extruded and drawn through the yarn-producing machine. However, KDK yarn needs to be woven to make the yarn curl, and it is strengthened and kept in curl shape by high temperature and high air pressure. Then unravelled. Mainly for producing multifunctional artificial grass.

Features:

  1. Due to the special production craft of KDK yarn, the crimp degree can easily achieve the expected effect during production. After turfing, the KDK yarn surface appears much denser than the ordinary curly yarn with the same dtex.
  2. The KDK artificial yarn has very good curvature memory and will not deform. It is suitable for long-distance transportation because KDK yarn can maintain its original curvature even if it is shipped to foreign countries with a more than two-month shipping period. Don’t worry it tends to straighten easily like ordinary curly yarn. In addition, KDK yarn can keep its shape for at least 6 years without deformation after being turfed into artificial grass.
  3. KDK yarn is more wear-resistant and more comfortable than ordinary curved yarn.

Application:

The KDK yarn is mainly used for producing multifunctional artificial grass and landscaping artificial grass.

Product Details

FAQ

For the non-infill sports artificial grass, the best yarn is KDK yarn. KDK yarn has a better curvature and can well keep its shape. A good non-infill sports artificial grass must be with better support of the curly yarn. With using the KDK yarn as the thatch yarn for non-infill grass, Straight yarn and thatch yarn are clearly distinguished. And the KDK yarns are thick as if a bunch of rubber particles is filled around the straight threads. Such thick and dense thatch yarn is the key to non-infill sports grass.

If the artificial grass with KDK yarn, then you are worry-free from this issue. Because KDK yarn has a better curvature and can well keep its shape, which will make the artificial grass fluffy all the time.

The yarn in artificial grass refers to the fibers which are on the artificial grass surface. Different kinds of artificial grass are with different kinds of yarn. The main types of yarn in artificial grass are as follows:

Monofilament yarn

Curly yarn

Turf yarn

PP fibrillated yarn

Fibrillated yarn

KDK yarn

KDK is short for Knit de Knit. KDK yarn is named after its KDK production craft.

If you use KDK yarn as the thatch yarn for non-infill artificial grass, then no need to bother to put infill on artificial grass. Because the KDK yarn is thick and can keep its shape, which can well support the straight yarn.

In the artificial grass industry, Knit deknit refers to a kind of production craft that makes artificial yarn. It mainly refers to the artificial yarn being knitted on woving machines, then dealt with at high temperature and pressure, and finally unravelling the yarn. The purpose is to make the yarn curly and let it keep its shape. The finished yarn is called KDK (Knit deknit) yarn.

If your budget is sufficient for multifunctional artificial grass, KDK turf is the best choice because it is comfortable, wear-resistant, durable, and without deformation.

The MOQ is one 40HQ container. And the lead time is around 30 days.

welcome to tiger lily garden

Get a Quick Quote!

Your message has been successfully sent

Unable to send.

Get a Quick Quote!

Your message has been successfully sent

Unable to send.