...

ديكور وول جراس

امنح دفعة إضافية لديكور العشب في الحائط الخاص بك مع Tiger Lily Garden!

سمات:

استمتع الآن برفاهية ديكور عشب الجدار مع عشبنا الاصطناعي للجدران بألوان واقعية وأوراق شجر غنية وفاخرة مصنوعة من 100% من أجود أنواع البولي إيثيلين الآمن بيئيًا. تتميز ألواح الديكور العشبية للجدران مقاس 20 × 20 بوصة بسهولة التنظيف وذات جودة عالية مع أوراق العشب الكثيفة التي تحتوي على 400 غرزة لكل لوح و 4 طبقات من الأوراق.

نظام الدعم عبارة عن شبكة بلاستيكية صلبة يمكن قصها وقطعها بمقص لأي شكل وحجم. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، فاتصل بنا على الرقم المحدد لدينا أو املأ النموذج.

التطبيقات :

إنه منتج رائع للداخل وكذلك في الهواء الطلق. في الداخل ، يمكن استخدامه في غرفة النوم أو الحمام أو المطبخ أو المكتب أو المبنى التجاري.

تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

يُعد ديكور الحائط طريقة رائعة لإضفاء الحيوية على الغرفة إذا كانت تشعر ببعض الحياد والممل. سواء اخترت طلاء جدار كامل بلون معين أو ببساطة استخدام العشب الاصطناعي للجدران ، يمكن للديكور على الفور تحسين المساحة عن طريق إضافة الحيوية والأبعاد.

قبل تثبيت العشب ، قم بعمل قالب من الورق المقوى للجدار الذي تريده عليه. قم بإرفاق القالب على نظام دعم لوحة العشب المزيفة ، وقم بقصه حوله للحصول على الحجم المناسب. ثم استخدم مثقابًا كهربائيًا لتثبيته على الحائط.

لا ، ليس من السهل زراعة العشب على الحائط. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بناء جدار عشبي باستخدام ألواح العشب الصناعي المخصصة لتزيين عشب الجدار. اجمع كل المستلزمات الخاصة بك. قم بقياس مساحة الحائط باستخدام مقياس الصنبور. استخدم مادة لاصقة للبناء لجدار خرساني أو من الطوب ، أو مسدسًا أساسيًا للحوائط الجافة.

بعض الأدوات الأساسية وعناصر العشب الاصطناعي التي تناسب ذوقك هي كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء جدار عشب في منزلك أو عملك. بمجرد قيامك بتثبيت العشب بإحكام على الحائط ، قم ببناء جدار زهرة العشب عن طريق ربط الزهور للموضوع الذي تختاره باستخدام مواد لاصقة ودبابيس شائعة.

العشب الصناعي ذو المظهر الطبيعي هو الأفضل لتزيين الجدران. يمكن أخذ العديد من الأفكار الإبداعية لتصميم جدار العشب الصناعي في الاعتبار إذا كنت تبحث عن ديكور منزلي رخيص. يتألف العشب الصناعي أيضًا من مواد اصطناعية ، مما يجعله سهل الاستخدام في الداخل والخارج. لإضفاء السطوع على الشرفة أو الفناء الخاص بك ، قد تفكر في مجموعة متنوعة من أفكار تصميم جدار العشب الصناعي في الهواء الطلق.

يمكنك استخدام ألواح العشب الاصطناعي الخضراء مع نظام متشابك للجدران العشبية.

يمكنك بناء جدار عشب وهمي عن طريق لصق العشب الصناعي على الحائط. سوف يحول الجدار العادي إلى جدار يشبه الحياة.

يمكنك استخدام مسدس أساسي لتثبيت العشب الصناعي على الحوائط الجافة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للجدران الخرسانية أو المبنية من الطوب ، استخدم مادة لاصقة قوية للبناء لربط العشب بالجدار.

مرحبا بكم في حديقة زنبق النمر

احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

تم إرسال رسالتك بنجاح

غير قادر على الإرسال.

احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

تم إرسال رسالتك بنجاح

غير قادر على الإرسال.

...

Wall Grass Décor

Give an extra boost to your wall grass décor with Tiger Lily Garden!

Features:

Now enjoy the luxury of wall grass décor with our artificial grass for walls with realistic colour, lush and luxuriant foliage made with 100% finest quality and environmentally safe polyethylene. The 20 x 20-inch wall grass décor panels are easy to clean and of high quality with dense grass leaves having 400 stitches per panel and 4 layers of leaves.

The backing system is a solid plastic grid that can be trimmed and cut with a pair of scissors to any shape and size. If you want to know further, contact us at our given number or fill out the form.

Applications:

It is a great product for indoors as well as outdoors. Indoors, it can be used in the bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, office, or commercial building.

Product Details

FAQ

Wall decor is a terrific way to liven up a room if it is feeling a little too neutral and boring. Whether you choose to paint an entire wall a specific colour or simply use artificial grass for the walls, décor can instantly improve a space by adding vibrancy and dimension.

Before installing the grass, make a cardboard template for the wall you want it on. Attach the template on the backing system of the fake grass panel, and cut around it to get the right size. Then, just use an electric drill to secure it to the wall.

No, it is not easy to grow grass on a wall. However, you can build a grass wall using artificial grass panels meant for wall grass décor. Gather all your supplies. Measure the wall area using a tap measure. Use a construction adhesive for a concrete or brick wall, or a staple gun for the drywall.

A few basic tools and an artificial grass item that suits your tastes are all that are needed to create a turf wall in your house or business. Once you have firmly secured your grass to the wall, build a grass flower wall by attaching flowers for the theme of your choice with common adhesives and staples.

Natural-looking artificial grass is the best for wall decoration. Numerous creative artificial grass wall design ideas might be taken into consideration if you’re looking for inexpensive home decor. Artificial grass also comprises synthetic materials, making it simple to use both indoors and outdoors. To brighten up your balcony or patio, you might think of a variety of artificial grass wall design ideas outdoors.

You can use green artificial grass panels with an interlocking system for grass walls.

You can build a fake grass wall by affixing artificial grass to the wall. It will turn an ordinary wall into a life-like wall.

You can use a staple gun to install artificial grass on drywall. However, for concrete or brick walls, use a strong construction adhesive to attach the grass to the wall.

welcome to tiger lily garden

Get a Quick Quote!

Your message has been successfully sent

Unable to send.

Get a Quick Quote!

Your message has been successfully sent

Unable to send.